Our Team

Emmanuel Cazier

Partner

A graduate of the IEP de Paris and the Paris Law School, Emmanuel began his professional career with Arthur Andersen in 1990, before joining the Paribas Group in 1992 as a corporate account manager. In 1996, he joined Singer & Hamilton, where he successively managed the support functions (corporate finance, HR and tax & legal) and created and developed the real estate division in 2002. He co-founded Haussmann Executive Search in 2010.


Nathanaël Trouiller

Partner

With a Master's degree in Information Engineering, Nathanaël has been working in executive search since 1997. He first worked for Heidrick & Struggles and then Egon Zehnder where he participated in the recruitment of senior executives and members of the Comex in the industry and services sectors. In 2006, he specialized in the recruitment of experienced professionals in the real estate, construction and infrastructure sectors, within an independent executive search firm. He co-founded Haussmann Executive Search in 2010.

Magali Déroulède

Real Estate - Insurance Director

A graduate of Neoma (Rouen Business School) and trilingual (English, Spanish), Magali has held positions of responsibility in banking and management companies. In various functions: sales, marketing, communication, project and team management and in the service of different asset classes, both traditional and alternative, such as real estate asset management. She joined Haussmann Executive Search in 2015 to take on assignments in the real estate sector and to develop the firm's Insurance practice.

Pierre Nicolle

Director Financial Services

Pierre is Director and advises clients in the Financial Services Practice. He conducts assignments in the Asset Management, Investment Banking & Private Equity industries for leading organizations and top boutiques. With a master’s degree in management, Pierre has begun his career as a Sales for an Asset Management Boutique, Fourpoints IM. Then, he has joined Robert Half where he worked on the Asset Management Practice. In 2015, Pierre was a Senior Talent Acquisition Specialist at AXA Investment Managers and was managing assignments across the Core & Alternatives Investment platforms. He has joined Haussmann Executive Search in 2020.

Marie-Camille Liger-Belair

Director Financial Services

Marie-Camille Liger-Belair, specialized in Corporate and Investment Banking, joins the Financial Services practice of Haussmann Executive Search as Director.

Marie-Camille holds a Master's degree in Organization and Human Resources from IEP Paris. Since then, she has specialized in Corporate and Investment Banking and leads recruitment missions for different business lines: capital markets, structured finance, trade finance and transaction banking, working capital, risk and compliance. 

Stéphanie Veillé

Director Financial Services

Stéphanie is a Director in the Financial Services Practice. She conducts research missions on wealth management and digital for asset management companies, family offices, private banks, platforms and IFAs.

With a Master's degree in Banking, Finance and Insurance - Financial and Commercial Engineering, Stéphanie began her career in Private Equity as a Partnership and Investor Relations Officer before joining the Crystal group and participating in the development of the platform dedicated to IFAs. In 2015, Stéphanie joined the Harvest group, a software publisher, as an Account Manager to develop the professional market of wealth management and more particularly Private Banks and Management Companies in order to accompany them in their digital transformation.

Delphine Breton

Real Estate / Consultancy / Hospitality Manager 

A graduate of ESCP-EAP and trilingual (English, German), Delphine has held positions of responsibility in management consulting, banking and real estate consulting. She has held various positions: Manager then Director in consulting, Client Marketing Manager in banking and then Director of Workplace & Change Management within the JLL group. She joins Haussmann Executive Search in 2021 to take charge of missions in the real estate sector and in particular in the world of consultants and users, and to develop the Hotel practice within the firm.

Zorana Gligoric

Corporate Finance Director / Corporate Functions

Zorana is a Director in the Corporate Finance and Functions Practice. A graduate of the Solvay Brussels School of Economics with a Master's degree in European Economics, she is multilingual (French, English, Serbo-Croatian, Dutch) and has worked in an international environment. She has held positions of responsibility in the finance departments of banks and listed industrial companies, before becoming a talent hunter for this type of position.

Zorana joins Haussmann Executive Search in 2022 to conduct search assignments in the financial, legal and human resources functions for a wide range of clients.

Stéphanie Champault

Senior Real Estate Consultant

With a university degree in Information and Communication, Stéphanie has worked for fifteen years in the audiovisual and cinema sector in operational functions, with a strong organisational and project management dimension. She joined Haussmann Executive Search in 2011, where she developed an expertise in recruitment in the real estate sector, particularly in property development and project management.

Olivia Pellé

Director - Rennes Office

A graduate of Sciences-Po Paris and a Master 2 in Human Resources at CELSA, Olivia began her career at Heidrick & Struggles. There, she carried out international Executive Search assignments before specialising in consumer goods for French law firms. After a position in Human Resources in a retail company, she joined Haussmann in 2013, where she assists clients, both project owners and investors, and has developed an expertise in commercial real estate. She is fluent in English.

Francis Nguyen

Director

A graduate of a business school and a master 246 from Dauphine, Francis Nguyen began his career in 2014 at Haussmann Executive Search as a consultant specialising in the real estate sector. At the beginning of 2021, he joined the real estate transaction consultancy NCT, as director of the Bordeaux office. With this experience, he will return to Haussmann Executive Search in 2022 as a recruitment consultant in the real estate sector.

Camille Gervasoni

Senior Real Estate Consultant

A graduate of a Business School, Camille began his career in a generalist recruitment agency in engineering positions before specialising in the Real Estate field. In 2019, Camille decided to join Haussmann Executive Search in order to strengthen his expertise on project management jobs and to develop his knowledge in the field of investment and asset management.

Raphaël Graca

Real Estate Consultant

Raphaël holds a Master's degree in Social and Occupational Psychology and began his professional career in 2017 at Maesina International Search, a direct approach recruitment firm specialising in Marketing & Sales functions. In 2021, he joined Haussmann Executive Search as a consultant, in order to develop an expertise in recruitment for all the professions in the real estate sector, particularly those of promotion, investment and asset management.

Pierre-Jean Colin

Real Estate Consultant

With a Master's degree in finance from Audencia, Pierre-Jean chose to focus on HR functions and direct approach recruitment, in which he finds more meaning. He learned the basics through two internships, first at Haussmann Executive Search on finance and real estate, then at Heidrick & Struggles on corporate finance and M&A functions.

In 2019, he joins Haussmann Executive Search as a consultant on Real Estate practices and Support Functions.

Athénaïs Völcker

Real estate consultant

A graduate of EDHEC Business School, Athénaïs joined Haussmann Executive Search in 2022 to start her career as a consultant and develop an expertise in recruitment in all areas of the real estate sector.

Ellen Alferink

Office Manager

After training as a documentalist in the Netherlands, Ellen moved to France where she pursued a career as an Office Manager in large law firms. She joined Haussmann Executive Search in 2011.

Claudia Louzoun

Office Manager

With a degree in Marketing and Communication, Claudia had her first experience in a Studies office, as an Assistant Survey Manager. In 2015, she joined Haussmann Executive Search as Office Manager.

Julien Roué

Partner Haussmann Leadership Consulting

A graduate of Kedge Business School and ICH, Julien has spent a large part of his career in operational functions in commercial real estate. Now certified in professional coaching, he joins Haussmann Executive Search in 2018 to create Haussmann Leadership Consulting. Julien is a member of the RICS (Royal Institution of Chartered Surveyors) and the ICF (International Coaching Federation).

Notre équipe

Emmanuel Cazier

Partner

Diplômé de l’IEP de Paris et de la Faculté de Droit de Paris, Emmanuel débute son parcours professionnel chez Arthur Andersen en 1990, avant de rejoindre le groupe Paribas en 1992, en qualité de Chargé d’Affaires grandes entreprises. En 1996, il intègre le cabinet Singer & Hamilton, où il dirige successivement le pôle dédié aux fonctions supports (finance d’entreprise, RH et tax & legal) puis crée et développe le pôle dédié au secteur immobilier à partir de 2002. Il co-fonde le cabinet Haussmann Executive Search en 2010.


  

Nathanaël Trouiller

Partner

Diplômé d’un Master en Ingénierie de l’information, Nathanaël effectue l’ensemble de son parcours professionnel depuis 1997 dans l’executive search. Il évolue d’abord au sein des cabinets Heidrick & Struggles puis Egon Zehnder où il participe au recrutement de cadres dirigeants et de membres du Comex dans les secteurs de l’industrie et des services. En 2006, il se spécialise dans le recrutement de professionnels confirmés des secteurs de l’immobilier, de la construction et des infrastructures, au sein d’un cabinet d’executive search indépendant. Il co-fonde le cabinet Haussmann Executive Search en 2010.

  

Magali Déroulède

Directeur Immobilier - Assurances

Diplômée de Neoma (Rouen Business School) et trilingue (anglais, espagnol), Magali a exercé des responsabilités en Banque et au sein de Sociétés de gestion. Dans le cadre de fonctions diverses : commerciales, marketing, communication, direction de projets et d’équipes et au service de différentes classes d’actifs, traditionnelles ou alternatives, comme l’asset management immobilier. Elle rejoint Haussmann Executive Search en 2015 pour prendre en charge des missions dans le secteur de l’immobilier et pour développer la practice Assurances du cabinet.

  

Pierre Nicolle

Directeur Services Financiers

Pierre est Directeur au sein de la Practice Financial Services. Il conduit des missions de recrutement et de conseil pour le compte d’Asset Managers, de fonds de Private Equity et de banques d’affaires. Titulaire du 3ème cycle universitaire en management de l’IAE de Caen, Pierre commence sa carrière en 2009 au sein de la société de gestion Fourpoints IM. Il rejoint ensuite un cabinet de recrutement par approche directe anglo-saxon, au sein du pôle « gestion d’actifs ». En 2015, Pierre est recruté par AXA Investment Managers pour piloter les recrutements au sein des équipes « Investissements Alternatifs » et « Core » en Europe.

  

Marie-Camille Liger-Belair

Directeur Services Financiers

Marie-Camille Liger-Belair, spécialisée dans les métiers du Corporate et de l’Investment Banking, rejoint la practice Services Financiers d’Haussmann Executive Search, en qualité de Directeur.

Diplômée d’un Master en Organisation et en Ressources Humaines, à l’IEP Paris, Marie-Camille rejoint dès 2003 le monde du conseil en recrutement. Depuis cette date, elle s’est spécialisée en Banque de Financement et d’Investissement et mène des missions de recrutement pour différentes lignes métiers : marchés de capitaux, financements structurés, trade finance et transaction banking, working capital, risk et compliance. 

  

Stéphanie Veillé

Directeur Services Financiers

Stéphanie est Directeur au sein de la Practice Financial Services. Elle conduit des missions de recherche sur les métiers du wealth management et du digital pour le compte de Sociétés de gestion, Family Office, Banques Privées, Plateforme et CGPI.

Diplômée d’un Master Banque Finance et Assurance - Ingénierie financière et commerciale, Stéphanie débute son parcours dans le Capital Investissement en tant que Chargée de Partenariats et Relations Investisseurs avant de rejoindre le groupe Crystal et de participer au développement de la plateforme dédiée aux CGPI. C’est en 2015, que Stéphanie intègre le groupe Harvest, éditeur de logiciel, en tant qu’Account Manager pour développer le marché professionnel du patrimoine et plus particulièrement les Banques Privées et les Sociétés de gestion afin de les accompagner dans leur transformation digitale.

  

Delphine Breton

Directeur Immobilier / Conseil / Hôtellerie 

Diplômée de l’ESCP-EAP et trilingue (anglais, allemand), Delphine a exercé des responsabilités dans le conseil en management, en Banque et au sein d’un conseil Immobilier. Elle a exercé différentes fonctions : manager puis Directrice dans le conseil, Responsable marketing client en banque puis Directrice de l’activité Workplace & Change Management au sein du groupe JLL. Elle rejoint Haussmann Executive Search en 2021 pour prendre en charge des missions dans le secteur de l’immobilier et en particulier du monde des conseils et des utilisateurs, et développer la practice Hôtellerie au sein du cabinet.

  

Zorana Gligoric

Directeur Finance d’entreprise / Fonctions corporate

Zorana est Directrice au sein de la Practice Finance d’entreprise et Fonctions corporate.  Diplômée de Solvay Brussels School of Economics, détentrice d’un Master en économie européenne, elle est polyglotte (français, anglais, serbo-croate, néerlandais) et a évolué dans un environnement international. Elle a exercé des responsabilités au sein des directions financières de banques et d’entreprises industrielles cotées, avant de devenir à son tour une chasseuse de talents pour ce type de fonctions.

Zorana rejoint Haussmann Executive Search en 2022 pour conduire des missions de recherche dans les fonctions financières, juridiques et de ressources humaines auprès d’un large panel de clients.

Stéphanie Champault

Consultante Senior Immobilier

De formation universitaire en Information et Communication, Stéphanie a travaillé durant quinze ans dans le secteur de l’audiovisuel et du cinéma à des fonctions opérationnelles, avec une forte dimension organisation et management de projet. Elle rejoint Haussmann Executive Search en 2011, où elle développe une expertise en recrutement sur les métiers de l’immobilier, notamment ceux de la promotion immobilière et de la maîtrise d’ouvrage.

Olivia Pellé

Directeur - Bureau de Rennes

Diplômée de Sciences-Po Paris et d’un master 2 en Ressources Humaines au CELSA , Olivia débute sa carrière chez Heidrick & Struggles. Elle y mène des missions d’Executive Search au niveau international, avant de se spécialiser en grande consommation au sein de cabinets français. Après un poste en Ressources humaines dans une entreprise de Distribution, elle rejoint le cabinet Haussmann en 2013, où elle accompagne ses clients aussi bien maîtres d’ouvrage qu’investisseurs et a notamment développé une expertise en immobilier de commerce. Elle parle anglais couramment.

Francis Nguyen

Directeur

Diplômé d’une école de commerce et du master 246 de Dauphine, Francis Nguyen a commencé sa carrière en 2014 chez Haussmann Executive Search en tant que consultant spécialisé sur le secteur de l’immobilier. Début 2021, il rejoint le conseil en transactions immobilières NCT, en tant que directeur du bureau de Bordeaux. Fort de cette expérience, il revient en 2022 chez Haussmann Executive Search à sa vocation de conseil en recrutement, sur le secteur de l’immobilier.

Camille Gervasoni

Consultant Senior Immobilier

Diplômé d’une Ecole de Commerce, Camille débute sa carrière au sein d’un cabinet de recrutement généraliste sur des fonctions d’ingénierie avant de se spécialiser dans le domaine de l’Immobilier. En 2019, Camille fait le choix de rejoindre le cabinet Haussmann Executive Search afin de renforcer son expérience sur les métiers de la maîtrise d’ouvrage et développer une expertise en recrutement dans le domaine de l’investissement et de l’asset management.

Raphaël Graca

Consultant Immobilier

Titulaire d’un Master en Psychologie Sociale et du Travail, Raphaël commence sa carrière professionnelle en 2017 chez Maesina International Search, cabinet de recrutement par approche directe spécialisé sur les fonctions Marketing & Ventes. En 2021, il rejoint le cabinet Haussmann Executive Search en tant que consultant, afin de développer une expertise en recrutement sur tous les métiers du secteur immobilier, notamment ceux de la promotion, de l’investissement et de l’asset management.

Pierre-Jean Colin

Consultant Immobilier

Titulaire d’un Master en finance à Audencia, Pierre-Jean choisit de s’orienter vers les fonctions RH et le recrutement par approche directe, dans lesquels il trouve plus de sens. Il a appris les bases au travers de deux stages, chez Haussmann Executive Search sur les métiers de la finance et de l’immobilier, puis chez Heidrick & Struggles, sur les fonctions finance d’entreprise et M&A.

En 2019, il rejoint Haussmann Executive Search en tant que consultant, sur les practices Immobilier et Fonctions support.

Athénaïs Völcker

Consultant immobilier

Diplômée de l'EDHEC Business School, Athénaïs rejoint Haussmann Executive Search en 2022 pour débuter sa carrière en tant que consultante et développer une expertise en recrutement sur tous les métiers du secteur immobilier.

  

Ellen Alferink

Office Manager

Après une formation de documentaliste aux Pays-Bas, Ellen s’est installée en France où elle a poursuivi une carrière d’Office Manager au sein de grands cabinets d’avocats. Elle rejoint le cabinet Haussmann Executive Search en 2011.

Claudia Louzoun

Office Manager

Diplômée en Marketing et Communication, Claudia a eu une première expérience au sein d’un bureau d’études, en tant qu’Assistante Chargée d’Etudes. En 2015, elle rejoint le cabinet Haussmann Executive Search où elle occupe les fonctions d’Office Manager.

Julien Roué

Partner Haussmann Leadership Consulting

Diplômé de Kedge Business School et de l’ICH, Julien effectue une grande partie de son parcours dans des fonctions opérationnelles en immobilier d'entreprise. Désormais certifié au coaching professionnel, il s’associe à Haussmann Executive Search en 2018 pour créer le cabinet Haussmann Leadership Consulting. Julien est membre de la RICS (Royal Institution of Chartered Surveyors) et de l'ICF (International Coaching Federation).